Artikel

Siblings are good partner in sightseeing


SiblingSiblings always have a little same characters one other, people said that siblings usually can’t become a good friends. It is different with us, I think siblings also good partner in sight seeing, and the same characters sometime make us easier to understood one other. Moreover my little brother is very funny. He ran around the ground of mall. It sometime was terrible, but still be careful to not separated with us. He was four year old. He talked a lot; he talked about something that always funny, I think. His body was fat and has thick cheek. He was so cute with her bald hair. He was unadorned. It was similar to my little sister, she was attractive.

One thought on “Siblings are good partner in sightseeing

  1. Introduce me I’m harry
    hello my friends is my first time to visiting here, wow ur blog is very good and ur articles is very awesome, i’m glad to be here for read it. thanks for share anything. is a place to learn something

Tinggalkan Balasan

