Artikel

My Mother


 

My heart can’t be far from you

My eyes can’t  be blind of you

My embrace can’t lose your warmth

I can’t lose you

My brain is full of your memory

Clear in my mind

About you mercy

About your love

About your struggle

About your sacrifice

Mercy that make me growth

Love that make me safe

struggle that make me life

Sacrifice that make me stand

So Mom, steady in my idea

Let’s me to replay your mercy

Let’s me to replay your love

Let’s me to replay your struggle

Let’s me to replay your sacrifice

Tinggalkan Balasan

